9E38AF76-81B4-40F9-980E-0AEF9EF388B3_1_1
Wave

Jo Vanginderhuysen

jo.vanginderhuysen@sibbo.be

Erwin Bogaers

erwin.bogaers@sibbo.be

0473 92 77 17

Directeur

Coördinator

Wave
Wave

Chloé Nowicki

chloe.nowicki@sibbo.be

Hanne Martens

hanne.martens@sibbo.be 

Logopediste

Caroline Roosen

caroline.roosen@sibbo.be

Orthopedagoog

Sigrid Verhulpen

sigrid.verhulpen@sibbo.be

Ondersteuning

Secretariaat

Wave
Wave

2de graad

Sanne Mundus

sanne.mundus@sibbo.be

Saskia Loubele

saskia.loubele@sibbo.be

 

3de en 4de jaar ELI OV4

Kathleen Loix

 kathleen.loix@sibbo.be  

Leerlingenbegeleiding

Leerlingenbegeleiding

1ste graad

Sophie Jannes

sophie.jannes@sibbo.be

Wave
Wave

3de graad

Laurent Sente

sente.laurent@sibbo.be

Saskia Loubele

saskia.loubele@sibbo.be

Leerlingenbegeleiding

Leerlingenadministratie

Olivier Jannes

olivier.jannes@sibbo.be

012 26 03 78

Begeleidend CLB

CLB NOVA Tongeren

Ambiorixstraat 51

3700 Tongeren

http://www.go-clbnova.be/

Contactpersoon: Nancy Buntinx

nancy.buntinx@go-clbnova.be

012 23 12 39

Wave
Wave

Boekhouding

Annemie Bormans

annemie.bormans@sibbo.be

012 26 03 85

Technisch adviseur (TAC)

Monique Nelissen

monique.nelissen@sibbo.be 

Johan Bocken

johan.bocken@ibbo.be

012 26 00 76

Wave